840 Main Street Springfield, CO 81073  Local: (719) 523-6378
Customer Reviews
Katelyn's Flower Barn
Local Springfield, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Even though it turned out they didn't have what I wanted they knew what my mom would like and the best time to get it to her. My mom really loved it and they were awesome to work with. Thank you for making my moms Mother's day so nice.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

We sent this bouquet for a coworker whose grandma passed. She told us the flowers were beautiful and perfectly what her grandma would have loved--similar to ones she raised on her farm. Thank you for the quality product and your service.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy, helpful and perfect delivery. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for helping us with the peace lily plant for my mom's double cousin's funeral. Your website was easy to order from out of state.
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

My floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful! I loved it, and a week later, the flowers look just as gorgeous as they did when I got them.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers delivered on time! They also last for a long time to enjoy!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time even when ordered on short notice!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Fantastic customer service!! Will use Katelyn's Flower Barn again! :)
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wonderful service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

flower website was easy to use
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

I placed a last minute flower order, and while they couldn't accommodate my original selection, Katelyn went above and beyond to get beautiful flowers to fulfill my order. I will absolutely use Katelyn again!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service! Such a beautiful arrangement! Will definately be using you again.
Katelyn's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2017, 10:25 am

Thank You Jennifer!
Flower Delivery To Springfield, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Katelyn's Flower Barn
840 Main Street
Springfield, CO. 81073
Local: (719) 523-6378

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt